Instalar debian net-instalacion en una maquina windows con Virtual Box

1.- Descargar desde: http://www.virtualbox.org/wiki/Downloads

2.- Configurar: memoria 128 Mb, Disco duro: 3 Gb (mas que suficiente)

3.- Red: crear interfaz anfitrion, configurar en windows un puente de red
entre la interfaz del host y el anfitrion Virtualbox

4.- Vamos a probarlo con un debian net-instalacion, bastante pequeño
y solo en modo consola. Bajar e instalar configurando como si fuera una instalacion
normal a lo debian.

5.- Arranque de la distro debian ya instalada.

6.- Chequear ifconfig -a

7.- nano /etc/network/interface,se debe parecer a esto:

iface lo inet loopback

# The primary network interface
#allow-hotplug eth0
#iface eth0 inet dhcp

allow-hotplug eth1
iface eth1 inet dhcp

8.- Ahora: ifup eth1

9.- Con ya esta configurada la red, ahora la maquina virtual tomara una ip
propia via dhcp, ideal para correr servidores web, ftp, ssh, samba, etc.

8 Responses to “Instalar debian net-instalacion en una maquina windows con Virtual Box”

  1. Refinishing hardwood floors Says:

    Good post! We will be linking to this great post on our site.
    Keep up the great writing.

  2. ps3 jailbreak website Says:

    I do accept as true with all of the ideas you have introduced for your
    post. They are really convincing and can definitely
    work. Nonetheless, the posts are very short for starters.
    May just you please prolong them a little from subsequent time?
    Thanks for the post.

  3. Dominick Says:

    I have been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or weblog
    posts in this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo
    I finally stumbled upon this website. Reading this info So i am happy to convey that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed. I most certainly will make certain to do not forget this website and provides it a look regularly.

  4. Chara Says:

    Hello there! This blog post could not be written any better!
    Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept talking about this. I am going to forward this article to him.
    Pretty sure he’ll have a very good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  5. Viola Says:

    Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account helped me a acceptable deal.
    I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  6. blus size bridal Says:

    My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a variety of
    websites for about a year and am worried about
    switching to another platform. I have heard very good things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it?
    Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  7. How to lose weight Says:

    Apart from just buying wholesale items, you can also plan to set
    up a wholesale clothing business. They have a daily update on their list of suppliers and product.

    The information and descriptions about the products is the key to selling each one of them.

  8. facebook likes Says:

    An intriguing discussion is definitely worth comment. I believe that you should publish
    more about this issue, it may not be a taboo subject but usually people do
    not speak about these topics. To the next! Best wishes!!

Leave a Reply

